fbpx
SÍMI: 412 1200​ - DRAGHÁLSI 14 - 16


Starfsfólk

Skrifstofa – sími 412 1200:  
Bjarni ÁrnasonFramkvæmdastjóri412 1200bjarni@isleifur.is
Ísleifur LeifssonSölu- og markaðsstjóri412 1213isleifur@isleifur.is
Lárus Einar HuldarssonSérverkefni – ráðgjöf412 1209larus@isleifur.is
Stella KarlsdóttirTollskjalagerð412 1215stella@isleifur.is
Trausti LeifssonFjármálastjóri412 1212trausti@isleifur.is
     
Lagnadeild – sími 412 1202:  
Jón BjörnssonLagnadeild – sala og ráðgjöf412 1204jonb@isleifur.is
Fredrik BolinLagnadeild – sala og ráðgjöf412 1200fredrik@isleifur.is
Þorsteinn EinarssonLagnadeild – sala og ráðgjöf412 1203the@isleifur.is
Lárus LeifssonLagnadeild – sala og ráðgjöf412 1209lalli@isleifur.is
Þór BjörgvinssonLagnadeild – sala og ráðgjöf412 1200  
Bergþór Th. ÓlafssonvLagnadeild412 1200  
     
Hreinlætistækjadeild – sími 412 1210:  
Haukur BjarnasonVerslunarstjóri – hreinlætistæki412 1208haukur@isleifur.is
Atli Freyr GylfasonHreinlætistæki – sala og ráðgjöf412 1216atli@isleifur.is
     
Tæknideild – sími 412 1225:  
Páll St. BjarnasonTæknideild – Deildarstjóri412 1214pall@isleifur.is
Hreggviður Ágúst SigurðssonTæknideild – ofnar, sala/ráðgjöf412 1211hreggi@isleifur.is
Kolbeinn GunnarssonTæknideild – Vekrstæði412 1200kolbeinn@isleifur.is
Gylfi Már BjarnasonTæknideild – dælur, sala/ráðgjöf412 1218gylfi@isleifur.is
     
Vöruafgreiðsla – sími 412 1226:  
Björgvin BjörgvinssonLagerstjóri412 1226bjorgvin@isleifur.is