fbpx
DRAGHÁLSI 14 - 16, SÍMI: 412 1200​


Starfsfólk

Skrifstofa – sími 412 1200:  
Bjarni ÁrnasonFramkvæmdastjóri412 1200bjarni@isleifur.is
Ísleifur LeifssonSölu- og markaðsstjóri412 1213isleifur@isleifur.is
Stella KarlsdóttirTollskjalagerð412 1215stella@isleifur.is
Trausti LeifssonFjármálastjóri412 1212trausti@isleifur.is
    
     
Lagnadeild – sími 412 1202:  
Lárus LeifssonLagnadeild – sala og ráðgjöf 412 1205lalli@isleifur.is
Þorsteinn EinarssonLagnadeild – sala og ráðgjöf412 1200the@isleifur.is
Bergþór Th. ÓlafssonLagnadeild412 1200 
    
     
     
Hreinlætistækjadeild – sími 412 1210:  
Haukur BjarnasonVerslunarstjóri – hreinlætistæki412 1208haukur@isleifur.is
Atli Freyr GylfasonHreinlætistæki – sala og ráðgjöf412 1216atli@isleifur.is
     
Tæknideild – sími 412 1225:  
Gylfi Már BjarnasonTæknideild – dælur, sala/ráðgjöf412 1218 gylfi@isleifur.is